© 2024 Mark Taylor
website by Origin Web Design

Ryan Burns, Birds


1. Birds
2. June Bug
3. Humility
4. P.I.P.
5. Turbulence
6. Blues For Hadley
7. Slip Away


Ryan Burns- fender rhodes, hammond organ, moog synthesizer, wurly
Geoff Cooke- electric and upright bass
Jose Martinez- drums
Mark Taylor- alto and tenor saxophone (tracks 1, 4, 5, and 6)

Comments are closed.